It is nearly upon us.

And no I do not mean Xmas.
I mean the shopping.
We go shopping at about 3am tonight. Thats 3am, on the morning of Xmas Eve.
Our plan is that most people wont be shopping.
Everyone that can be described as NT that we have mentioned our shopping plans to have looked horrified.
This is a good sign.
I am going to try something.
Do not think anyones going to get involved as they never comment here, but worth a go anyway.

Shopping at 3am on Xmas Eve.
a) That would suit me!
b) You are nuts!
c) Why?
d) Have you not done your shopping yet?

Answers in the comments please 🙂

2 thoughts on “It is nearly upon us.

  1. i’d be awake anyways… why not if i had the monehs?e

  2. A little late, but here goes.

    I usually have my shopping DONE before December even rolls around, usually by mid November. I may pick up a stray something here and there as an impulse, but I have gifts decided by August. ALWAYS.

    I hate crowds of shoppers myself, my plan is just the other extreme of yours I guess.

Leave a Reply

